Meet the Team

The Friends of Hednesford Park

The Friends of Hednesford Park is run by a voluntary board of Management Committee Members.

It could not operate without its many volunteers who support the organisation on a regular basis.

If you are interested in joining the team, please get in touch!

Hednesford Park Signal Box

Our volunteers:

Chairperson: Kelvin Stephens
Vice Chairperson: Cindy Faulkner
Treasurer: Kate Herman
Media & Communications: John Hibbs
Committee Members: Josh Bancroft, Natalie Barrow, Erica Bennett, Sara Carter, Dawn Harrison, Ian Harrison, Sharon Jagger, John Jones, Alan Pearson, Yvonne Twigger, Andy Williams

Lynn Evans – Hednesford Park Community and Education Officer, Cannock Chase Council
The Friends of Hednesford Park Volunteers

A tribute to our past members

Graham Burnett - The Friends of Hednesford Park Chairman

Graham Burnett

1958- 2017