Upcoming Events

Here is a list of  upcoming events in the park, we hope to launch a calendar soon with all these dates in!

  • Tuesday 28th July W.C Family Centre 10am – 2pm Holiday Session Bear Treasure Hunt & Xplorer
  • Thursday 30th July Sportivate Tennis Session 2 of 6, 4.30pm-5.30pm
  • Friday 31st July Chase It Boot Camp 10.30am – 11.30am
  • Sunday 2nd August Museum of Cannock Chase Fun Day noon – 4pm
  • Tuesday 4th August W.C Family Centre 10am – 2pm Holiday Session Forest School & Xplorer
  • Thursday 6th August Sportivate Tennis Session 3 of 6, 4.30pm – 5.30pm
  • Friday 7th August Fire Service Street Stadia 1 – 4pm
  • Sunday 9th August Tesco Football Match, Xplorer & Graffiti Art Project
  • Tuesday 11th August West Chadsmoor Family Centre 12noon – 3pm Holiday Session WW1 & WW2
  • Tuesday 11th August Kit Bag Hill Walk ending at Hednesford Park with Lisa Shephard and Kate McBey
  • Thursday 13th August Sportivate Tennis Session 4 of 6, 4.30pm-5.30pm
  • Friday 14th August Fire Service Street Stadia 1 – 4pm
  • Friday 14th August Treasure Hunt (12-2pm) to replace Christmas (TFoHP)
  • Monday 17th August Bat Survey of Hednesford Park & War Memorial with Vicky Worrall
  • Tuesday 18th August W.C Family Centre 10am – 2pm Holiday Session Old Fashioned Games
  • Thursday 20th August Sportivate Tennis Session 5 of 6, 4.30pm-5.30pm
  • Friday 21st August Fire Service Street Stadia 1 – 4pm
  • Tuesday 25th August W.C. Family Centre 10am – 2pm Holiday Session Nature Walk & Xplorer
  • Thursday 27th August Sportivate Tennis Session 5 of 6, 4.30pm-5.30pm
  • Thursday 27th August Get Hednesford Running, Meet and Greet 6.30pm
  • Friday 27th August Chase It All Day Celebration
  • Sunday 30th August Graffiti Art Project Lisa Shephard
  • Monday 31st August Xplorer Session on a Dementia Theme during the walk
  • Thursday 3rd September Launch of Get Hednesford Running 6pm
  • Thursday 10th September Get Hednesford Running 6pm
  • Thursday 17th September Get Hednesford Running 6pm
  • Thursday 24th September Get Hednesford Running 6pm
  • Thursday 1st October Get Hednesford Running 6pm
  • Thursday 8th October Hednesford Valley High Open Day
  • Thursday 8th October Last Get Hednesford Running 6pm
  • Saturday 31st October Lantern Story Walk 4-6.30pm (

If you like this, please share:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Enter your email address and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Green Flag Award 2017

CEOP Safety Centre